Michael Campites

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 160086

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike was a pleasure to deal with.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Steven R. for Michael Campites

Rocky Point, NY
Michael was great and the process was smooth and went perfect. Ty

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike was great, answered all my questions during a stressful time of buying a house. HiGHLY recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ron S. for Michael Campites

Mike was a hands on and had a personal approach throughout the entire process. I was closing on my second house in my life and told him about the nightmare with a big bank when I closed on my first house. Mike made me feel at ease and the phone calls and emails through the process put me at ease. Highly recommend Mike Campites...

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Carol A. for Michael Campites

Mike did a great job helping me fulfill my mortgage needs. He was on top of everything and got things done quickly. Every email and phone call was answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend using Mike Campites.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Lori M for Michael Campites

Being a first time homebuyer can be very stressful but Michael sat down with us and walked us through the whole process so there were no surprises. He was always available to answer all our questions and concerns. Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Michael Campites!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Michael Campites was nothing short of fantastic. He was able to pull my mortgage together in a fast and efficient timeline. I would definitely recommend his services in the future! Thank you Mike!

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Frank S. for Michael Campites

St James, NY
Mike makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He lets you know what all your options are and helps you pick the best option for you. Mike is professional and personable. I appreciated that he was always in contact with us. I thank him for a great experience.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joe M. for Michael Campites

Mike was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He answered any question I had and made the process simple. I would highly recommend anyone to use Mike as he is professional, kind, and easy-going.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201903031711036 for Michael Campites

Mike was instrumental in handling my loan process for my new home. Being that my fiancé and I were first time home buyers.. We had a ton of questions for Mike and he was always there to assist us when needed. He really made this entire process smooth and effortless. He's very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make sure we're informed about everything. I highly recommend Mike for anyone who's purchasing a home. Thank you so much again!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by sgoldman29 for Michael Campites

Michael was referred to me by a co-worker when I was buying my first house. Not only was Michael able to get me a pre approval on a Saturday, but he also got my credit application completed in 24 hours. Glad to have a fellow Long Islander working on my side.

4.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by jtags3 for Michael Campites

I was unhappy with the lender I was working with beforehand and needed to make a switch. Thing was I was coming up to the expiration date on my contract. But Mike was able to get it done for me.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by juniorskitchen for Michael Campites

Michael Campites and his team took our experience to a new level! Positive energy........constant communication.......patience beyond belief ........professional on every level.........we all know how many "speed bumps" most expect when going through a home purchase and I can with 110% certainty say that I am still waiting for them because with Mike's guidance we sailed right through the process uninterrupted.The experience was like dealing with "Family" and they have a client for life.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by chrissyblandi for Michael Campites

Mike was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and always available for questions. Our loan closed in a timely manner...quicker then expected and I would highly recommend him and his company!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Rich H. for Michael Campites

Mike was referred to me by a friend when I was buying my first home. He got me pre-approved and beat the rates of the big banks. Personal touch and helped me and my wife with the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tobiasz M. for Michael Campites

First off big thanks to Mr Mike and everyone in his office especially Gaby. Very communicative group of people who are always there via email or text whenever you have any questions. Being a first time home buyer my wife and I had Tons lol Mike was always there via text at all different times in the day to guide us and help us answer them. Greatly appreciate your time and effort, you made it look easy and always kept us confident that it will all work out, and it did! Today we closed on our first home and we could’nt have been more happier with how everything has turned out. We highly recommend Michael Campites and his team for all of your mortgage needs! Thanks again! God bless!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by joeymg1987 for Michael Campites

Great experienace. Could not have asked for a better lender. Made for a smooth and enjoyable process. I highly recommend to anyone with plans of purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert B. for Michael Campites

Michael seemed to know what was right for me immediately. It was nice because it saved me a lot of time and headaches. I was able to get the house of my dreams and didn't pay nearly as much as the competition was quoting. I just wish i met him when i purchased my old house!

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by vnapco for Michael Campites

I found Michaels process to be extremely efficient and professional. We were able to close our loan very quickly and with out the redundancy we had to deal with when we bought our first home. Michael walked us through every step and made us feel comfortable at a very stressful time. I can’t say enough about the trust we felt with Michael's advice throughout the whole buying experience.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Michael Campites

Commack, NY
Fantastic experience

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by mricker005 for Michael Campites

Mike was a true professional during our mortgage process. He went above and beyond for us and made himself available to answer any and all questions that we had. It was a true pleasure working with him during the home buying process.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by John P for Michael Campites

I have worked with many lenders in the past and most of them will say one thing at first and you end up with something different at the end. Mike is one of the few that delivered exactly the product and service he promised.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by John P. for Michael Campites

Hauppauge, NY
great experience

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Aes for Michael Campites

Easy to work with, knowledgeable, patient. Always available. Took the time to explain everything. Great team to work with. Process can be overwhelming and he took the time to address all concerns.

4.9 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Amy S. for Michael Campites

Port Jefferson Station, NY
Very knowledgeable, patient, very informative. Always available.

bvassilas (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Kings Park, NY

Michael went above and beyond our expectations. He was always available immediately to answer any questions we had and worked with us to make the process as easy as possible. Highly recommend him!!!!!!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1