Michael Campites

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 160086

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Michael Campites

Northport, NY
Overall cheerful and efficent and patcient with my computer skills.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Efthimios V. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
This was the second time we went to Mike for home financing. Again he showed quick attention to any questions and concerns we had and was a great guide through the process. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Thx again Mike!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daisy R. for Michael Campites

Mastic, NY
He answered all my questions in a timely matter. He is very professional and knowledgeable as well as patient. He helped a great deal and for that I am grateful

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by user2243780 for Michael Campites

I couldn't have asked for a better experience, Michael and his team were there anytime I had a question. I found it amazing that all my documents were so easily filed using the app that was provided for me. They were quick to respond to emails or phone calls. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a home in the future.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by tomfuellert1978 for Michael Campites

Michael made the process of refinancing our home so simple and seamless I highly recommend using him and his team for all of your home financing needs

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by catpudge for Michael Campites

Process was soooo much easier than I expected. I was able to do everything right through the app. Michael was readily available to answer any question.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Francesca T. for Michael Campites

West Hempstead, NY
Applying for a mortgage can be a stressful but exciting experience but with covid in they way I have to say you all were so understanding and kept us all sane. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping my families dream of owning a home reality.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Francesca E. for Michael Campites

East Islip, NY
I can’t thank Mike and his team enough for going above and beyond during the process. There were deadlines to meet and not only did he meet them, they were done with no worries at all. I would recommend Micheal over and over again. He made my home buying experience so easy and never had me second guessing his services. Thank you Mike and your staff for such a great experience!!!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michele A. for Michael Campites

Saint James, NY
Everything was made easy and done in a timely manner. Michael was great to work with. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cecilia W. for Michael Campites

Staten Island, NY
Great communicator

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cody J. for Michael Campites

Huntington, NY
Quick to respond. Very informative. Very friendly

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa J. for Michael Campites

Coram, NY
Very happy with NJ lenders! Highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason B. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Michael Campites is the best he’s was available to answer all your question.

4.7 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lakia S. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Considering covid 19 it was a smooth transaction. All questions and concerns were answered swiftly.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Michael Campites

Huntington Station, NY
Made the process easy to understand and was flawless from start to finish....Mike was wonderful and I would recommend!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Michael Campites

St. James, NY
Michael was great to work with. Always had the time for my wife and I. He completely walked us through the process. Was open and honest the entire time. Thank you for a great experience

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by FrankFranzone for Michael Campites

Mike was very helpful with this whole process, he made everything simple and easy was very informative. We bought a house during this whole Covid pandemic and Mike and his team were in control the whole time.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by thannan5 for Michael Campites

Mike was awesome. He and I connected early on in the process and he was there for me every step of the way. I am a first time home buyer and mike made this process very simple for me. Highly recommend using him.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Frank F. for Michael Campites

Northport, NY
Due to the times that we are in Michael and his team made everything simple and easy for us all done electronically and we are very happy with how everything went. we did not worry for one second throughout the whole process. it was very simple and easy and I would recommend him to anybody.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Carol A. for Michael Campites

Lindenhurst, NY
Always a great experience to work with Mike.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Michael Campites

Miller Place, NY
Magic Mike

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Michael Campites

Rocky Point, NY
Very professional and helpful with any questions I had.

4.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Michael Campites

Kings Park, NY
Mike is greet

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Michael Campites

St James, NY
Michael was always available to attend to our questions and concerns. He was very thorough and made the process run smoothly. Thank you Michael :)

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Meaghan R. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike is so easy to work with and makes the mortgage process easy and seamless. He was always available at all times to answer any questions that I had and was helpful throughout the process. Mike is knowledgable and always has your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has mortgage needs.

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

bvassilas (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Kings Park, NY

Michael went above and beyond our expectations. He was always available immediately to answer any questions we had and worked with us to make the process as easy as possible. Highly recommend him!!!!!!


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1