Michael Campites

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 160086

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michele A. for Michael Campites

Saint James, NY
Everything was made easy and done in a timely manner. Michael was great to work with. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cecilia W. for Michael Campites

Staten Island, NY
Great communicator

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cody J. for Michael Campites

Huntington, NY
Quick to respond. Very informative. Very friendly

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa J. for Michael Campites

Coram, NY
Very happy with NJ lenders! Highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason B. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Michael Campites is the best he’s was available to answer all your question.

4.7 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lakia S. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Considering covid 19 it was a smooth transaction. All questions and concerns were answered swiftly.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Michael Campites

Huntington Station, NY
Made the process easy to understand and was flawless from start to finish....Mike was wonderful and I would recommend!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Michael Campites

St. James, NY
Michael was great to work with. Always had the time for my wife and I. He completely walked us through the process. Was open and honest the entire time. Thank you for a great experience

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by FrankFranzone for Michael Campites

Mike was very helpful with this whole process, he made everything simple and easy was very informative. We bought a house during this whole Covid pandemic and Mike and his team were in control the whole time.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by thannan5 for Michael Campites

Mike was awesome. He and I connected early on in the process and he was there for me every step of the way. I am a first time home buyer and mike made this process very simple for me. Highly recommend using him.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Frank F. for Michael Campites

Northport, NY
Due to the times that we are in Michael and his team made everything simple and easy for us all done electronically and we are very happy with how everything went. we did not worry for one second throughout the whole process. it was very simple and easy and I would recommend him to anybody.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Carol A. for Michael Campites

Lindenhurst, NY
Always a great experience to work with Mike.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Michael Campites

Miller Place, NY
Magic Mike

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Michael Campites

Rocky Point, NY
Very professional and helpful with any questions I had.

4.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Michael Campites

Kings Park, NY
Mike is greet

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Michael Campites

St James, NY
Michael was always available to attend to our questions and concerns. He was very thorough and made the process run smoothly. Thank you Michael :)

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Meaghan R. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike is so easy to work with and makes the mortgage process easy and seamless. He was always available at all times to answer any questions that I had and was helpful throughout the process. Mike is knowledgable and always has your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Michael Campites

Michael was available almost 24/7 for any questions or concerns I had. This was the quickest, smoothest loan process I’ve ever seen or been involved with. Michael was a true professional and I can’t thank him enough. Earned a lifelong client and many recommendations to come.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Michael Campites

Holbrook, NY
Excellent service since the start. Michael is extremely competent, and made the process simple. He was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him any day.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by ginrayronk for Michael Campites

Michael is a top notch professional who makes the whole process easy. He is easy to get in touch with, answers questions in a timely manner and makes the process easy.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by twingolfers for Michael Campites

Michael Campites was a pleasure to work with on my deal that just closed. He is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He is extremely quick in responding to any questions or issues which helped facilitate a fast closing. This is not the first time I have used Michael and his office for a loan issue and would highly recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Clare P. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Everyone was professional but friendly and relaxed in what could have a more stressful time.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas Z. for Michael Campites

Saint James, NY
First time home buyer and any question we had, no matter how dumb, he answered in detail even if he was repeating himself. Very responsive and very timely. Overall an awesome experience for my first time buying a home, highly recommend .

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Troy S. for Michael Campites

Coram, NY
Experience from start to finish was very easy to work with and when needed help they were right there to help and answer any questions. Great overall experience. Would and did recommend Mike to family and friends. Thanks again for all your help.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Michael Campites

Wading River, NY
Mike was very helpful did great job. Highly recommend

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

bvassilas (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Kings Park, NY

Michael went above and beyond our expectations. He was always available immediately to answer any questions we had and worked with us to make the process as easy as possible. Highly recommend him!!!!!!


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1